FREE SUMMER FUN COMES TO THE MALL THIS AUGUST

A world of fun is heading to Camberley this summer, as The Mall, Camberley is host to free activities for the kids this August.

From Tuesday 4th to Saturday 8th August and Monday 10th to Saturday 15th August, children aged between 4 and 10 years can join in the fun, including arts & crafts, cake decorating, gardening workshops and a Mall Monster Party. And the best part is it’s all FREE!

Joana Santos, Marketing Manager at The Mall, Camberley, said “We’re thrilled to be bringing back our free Kids Camp again this summer - there’s two weeks of jam packed fun! We pride ourselves on being a family friendly shopping centre, and providing free entertainment to keep our younger shoppers entertained during the school holidays is just one of the ways we do this.”

All activities will take place in The Square at The Mall, Camberley between 11am and 4pm daily, closed between 1pm and 2pm. Children must be supervised by a parent or guardian at all times.

For more information, simply visit www.themall.co.uk/Camberley.

What’s on at The Mall, Camberley this August:

Tuesday 4th August                          Arts & Crafts with Surrey Heath Museum
Wednesday 5th August                  Super Heroes and Princesses with Surrey Heath Children’s Centre

Thursday 6th August                        Animal Masks Arts & Crafts with Creation Station

Friday 7th August                              Cake Decorating

Saturday 8th August                         Mall Monster Party!

 

Monday 10th August                       Flying Carps Arts & Crafts with Creation Station

Tuesday 11th August                       Gardening Workshop

Wednesday 12th August                Under the Sea with Surrey Heath Children’s Centre

Thursday 13th August                      Treasure Boxes Arts & Crafts with Creation Station

Friday 14th August                            Fun, games & activities with The Arena Leisure Centre

Saturday 15th August                      Mall Monster Party!

Comments are closed.